› Powerwale Review

Powerwale Review By Customers



WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING..
  21-02-2017

  Exide 12v 7ah Sealed Maintenance Free UPS Battery
    by:  Om P Saini
Om P Saini GOA

  Good delivery. Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE 21-02-2017

  Exide 12v 7ah Sealed Maintenance Free UPS Battery
    by:  Krishnan Parthasarathy
Krishnan Parthasarathy BANGALORE

  Was a great experience. Never expected such early shipment and delivery. Product quality is also great. Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  21-02-2017

  Exide 12v 7ah Sealed Maintenance Free UPS Battery
    by:  Om P Saini
Om P Saini GOA

  Good product. Good delivery. Very pleased. Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  FAST DELIVERY 31-01-2017

  EXIDE XPRESS XP1000 100Ah Battery
    by:  Venkataiah Jeradoddi
Venkataiah Jeradoddi KURNOOL

  Fast delivery Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  THANKS FOR THE SERVICE 25-01-2017

  AMARON BETA 7 7Ah Sealed Bike Battery
    by:  Amit Naik
Amit Naik MUMBAI

  It's good battery Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  WORKING WELL 20-01-2017

  Exide 12v 7ah Sealed Maintenance Free UPS Battery
    by:  C VIGNESH
C VIGNESH CHENNAI

  The battery was big did not fir the UPS. Have to cut the plastic inside the UPS to make it fit. I checked the compatibility of the battery before selecting them, yet it did not fit properly. That is the reason I am giving 4 stars. The battery is working well after putting in the UPS, no problems till now. Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  GOOD PRODUCT FROM POWER WALE 20-01-2017

  ACDelco 2.5AH Sealed VRLA Motorcycle Battery
    by:  Thenraj
Thenraj Tuticorin

  Good product Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  17-01-2017

  Exide 12v 7ah Sealed Maintenance Free UPS Battery
    by:  Suhas Kulkarni
Suhas Kulkarni PUNE

  I trust the Exide brand and that is the reason I have bought this battery. I have not used it so far but I am sure it will fulfill all my expectations. Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  10-01-2017

  Exide Xplore 12XL5L-B 5AH MotorCycle VRLA Battery
    by:  Anandita
Anandita BANGALORE

  Nice product. Go for it Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  GREAT BATTERY 07-01-2017

  Amaron BETA 5 5Ah Sealed Bike Battery
    by:  Vivek Ravichandran
Vivek Ravichandran BENGALURU

  Great Battery Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  EXIDE UPS BATTERY - GOOD STUFF 07-01-2017

  Exide 12v 7ah Sealed Maintenance Free UPS Battery
    by:  Jithu Sudhakar
Jithu Sudhakar BENGALURU

  Took some time for the battery to arrive but received it in good condition. Model is a little different from what I had ordered but it is compatible with my UPS. Installed the battery in the UPS and set it for charging (it was pre-charged, though). After a day, connected my PC and tested it. Battery holds well and getting a longer backup time than before. All good! Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  GOOD 05-01-2017

  Electrolyte Level LED Indicator Luminous E-float for Any inverter battery
    by:  Gagan M
Gagan M BANGALORE

  yes. it fit well. Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  GOOD 21-12-2016

  ACDelco 9AH Sealed VRLA Motorcycle Battery
    by:  K RAJA CHALAPATHI REDDY
K RAJA CHALAPATHI REDDY NIRMAL

  Good Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  21-12-2016

  AMARON BETA 9 9Ah Sealed Bike Battery
    by:  Shyamsunder R Shagamreddy
Shyamsunder R Shagamreddy HYDERABAD

  It would be great if you can provide detailed instructions on how to install Would recommend to a friend?
Yes


  BUYER 13-12-2016

  Luminous Zelio 1100va Home UPS Inverter -Pure Sinewave 2 Years warranty
    by:  Mona
Mona Bengaluru

  Great product came faster than expected! Would recommend to a friend?
Yes



Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next